111257907811175245

Three messages in one week? You better believe it. People must be getting bored.

One of the newest members of Thefacebook, L.L. ’05, writes:

Hello President Lehmann,

Hope this finds you well. I know you’re an incredibly busy man, but I’d greatly appreciate if you could share your opinion of facebook with me. I’m a senior in ILR, recently introduced to the world of facebook, and I’ve decided to write my persuasive speech for COM301 on the importance of joining. I’d love to hear your view of facebook–thoughts, concerns, anything! Thanks in advance, and I look forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,
L***

Given that I am an “incredibly busy man”, I am not sure I can be very helpful.

Leave a Reply

