110015083760294801

A letter from an alumnus:

Hi President Lehman,

I have had the pleasure of meeting you at a variety of events ( I presented the Service and Philanthropy portion of the Greek Community Call to Engagement), so I do hope that you remember me. I just wanted to let you know that I think it is very progressive and extremely wonderful that you are on the facebook. It is a splendid way to really connect with the students!

Best,

J*** K*** ’04

If only I did not feel it is wrong for me to message people, I would definitely be doing a lot more connecting with the students.

Leave a Reply

